어제 관련 문의가 올라왔는데, 긱포럼에 관련 글은 있으나 공식답변이 아니라 디자이너분께 여쭤봤더니 금방 답변해주셨네요. 근데 답변이 너무 짧아서 저의 질문글을 공개할 수 밖에 없군요;
Subject: Re:A question on 'The Mind'
the first one.
Dear Designer Wolfgang Warsch,
I have a question on the meaning of the expression "successfully completed" in the rule book of 'the mind'.
If a team loses a life in level 2 but the team completes the level 2 with remaining lives,
then the team can obtain the throwing star or not?
Somebody says that if we lose a life in level 2, then we can not succesfully complete level 2.
Which one is correct?